Board Executive - Contact Information

President

Tashi Farmilo-Marouf : president@ottawaartassoc.ca

First Vice-President

Mozhdeh Mehrafarin : 1st-vp@ottawaartassoc.ca

Second Vice President

Mark Pinner : 2nd-vp@ottawaartassoc.ca

Secretary

Fran├žoise Ferguson : secretary@ottawaartassoc.ca

Treasurer

I-Ping Chiang : treasurer@ottawaartassoc.ca

Assistant Treasurer

Doreen Dyet : assistanttreasurer@ottawaartassoc.ca

Membership Coordinator

Natalie Seymand : membership@ottawaartassoc.ca

Social Coordinator

Vacant

Gallery Coordinator

Nadine Cheney : gallery1@ottawaartassoc.ca

Assistant Gallery Coordinator

Diane Bertrand : gallery2@ottawaartassoc.ca

Newsletter Editor

Susan Clement-Beveridge : newsletter@ottawaartassoc.ca

Web Design Coordinator

Pierre Cloutier

Social Media Coordinator

Natalie Passmore

Programme Coordinators

Carole Brodkin-Sang

Trophy Coordinator

Janet Mackay